Town Hall

FSS 668.6076 Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Contact Email Phone #

Town Manager

352           area code
Contact  E-mail  Phone #
Kris Kollgaard Town Manager 751-1545
Julia Harris  Administrative Assistant to TM jharris@ladylake

Town Clerk

Contact  E-mail  Phone #
Kris Kollgaard Town Clerk 751-1501
Nancy Slaton Deputy Town Clerk 751-1502
Carol Osborne  Staff Assistant to Town Clerk


Contact  E-mail  Phone #
Pam Winegardner Finance Director 751-1538
Debbie Rodriguez-Lopez Accountant 751-1537
Becky Hewett Accounting Specialist
Michelle Sloane Accounting Clerk 751-1549
Dawn Woods – Accounting Clerk  751-1535

Human Resources

Contact  E-mail  Phone #
Tia O’neal H.R. Director 751-1505
Tamika DeLee Staff Assistant to H.R. 751-1524

Growth Management/Building Services

Contact Email Phone #
Thad Carroll Growth Management Director 751-1521
Wendy Then Town Planner 751-1582
Christie Gosneigh Growth Management Tech 751-1511
Rebecca Schneider Permitting Tech 751-1511
Ron Rowe  Building Official 751-1511
Cheyanne Kemp Growth Management Tech 751-1512
Michelle Bilbrey Code Enforcement Officer  751-1562

Utilities Department

Contact Email Phone #
Main Office 751-1525
Trouble Calls or Emergencies 751-1565
Philomena Bodie Customer Service Rep. I 751-1528
Kathy Learn Customer Service Rep. II 751-1525

Library-225 West Guava Street

Contact Email Phone #
Information 753-2957
Marsha Brinson Director 753-2957

Parks & Recreation Department-260 Rolling Acres Road

Contact Email Phone #
Main Office 430-0451
Mike Burske Parks and Recreation Director 430-0451

Police Department-423 Fennell Blvd.

Contact Email Phone #
Emergency Only 911
Non-Emergency Complaints 751-1565
Chris McKinstry Chief of Police 751-1567
Jan Miller Assistant to the Chief 751-1567
Elvira Ruiz Records Supervisor 751-1560
Denise Williams Animal Control Officer 751-1530
Records Fax Number 751-1566

Public Works Department-136 Skyline Drive

Contact E-mail Phone #
C.T. Eagle Public Works Director 751-1526
Ted Williams Street Maintenance Supervisor 751-1531
Butch Goodman Utilities Supervisor 751-1513
Peggy Smith Administrative Assistant 751-1526
Brenda Brock Staff Assistant 751-1504
Joe Grubb Lead Mechanic 751-1529
Leland Hubbell Utilities Water Operator 751-1526
Darryl Flanders Utilities Wastewater Operator 751-1553
After Hours Emergency Street Repairs 751-1565